Getting started

9 Mar

I have to admit, I’ve never blogged before so please be patient :-)That being said…

I just finished my last round of finals in nursing school (yay!) which means I finally had some time to start this. I’ve been working really hard for the past couple months and when I posted some pictures online got a lot of positive feedback and a lot of people started asking me what I did etc. So I got to thinking, what better way to motivate and share my ideas than a blog… well as long as people read it (so, thanks!)

I’m going to try to post most days just about the balance of wedding planning, school, family, and trying to get in better shape. I also linked my Pinterest for workout motivation and recipes. “Too busy” can no longer be an excuse!

2 Responses to “Getting started”

  1. Traci Schwarzrock (Traci Schilling) March 9, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

    Hey! Glad to hear your doing so much and yet you’re really happy! Congrats on everything and I just wanted to say “I’m proud!”

  2. bk March 10, 2012 at 12:00 am #

    yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut!

What do you think?

