Breakfast Smoothie

3 Jul

This morning (per usual) I was running behind so I quickly threw things into a blender and made a smoothie to go. It actually turned out really well, I wish I had blended it more but, hey, I made it to class on time.

1.5 C 1% Milk (or just use more water if you’re dairy free)

1 C Water

2 scoops Vanilla Protein

.Raspberries (I just threw about a handful and a half in so… 1.5 C?)

1 C GF Oats

Ice

Blend it to a consistency you like and you’re good to run out the door!

For lunch I had hummus on cucumbers and scrambled some egg whites (4) with a touch of cayenne pepper. So far so good šŸ™‚ I’m about to go get some cardio in and then am going to a pole class tonight.

What do you think?

