Short workout for the day

9 Oct

Well, I may have pushed a little far for my foot yesterday… had a tough PT session and then spent my afternoon moving boxes around and sorting presents. Since we don’t know where I’ll be living after the wedding I got everything into “right away,” “I’ll want it for a year,” and “Put in storage until we settle in for a couple years”. Very productive but a lot of up and down stairs and moving around. So, just ran a couple errands this morning and now trying to stay off it. I really want it to be good to go by the wedding and honeymoon, it’s starting to make me nervous.

Anyway, quick workout plan for the day:

20 Crunches

20 leg lifts

20/side Oblique crunches

20 push-ups

*2 sets

20 bicep curls

20 front shoulder raises

20 lateral shoulder raises

*3 sets

Physical Therapy exercises

I have some recipes I want to make so I’ll hopefully be posting those soon 🙂

What do you think?

