Please Help!

16 Oct

A couple weeks ago I put my picture in for a contest with Fitness Magazine. The winner gets a photo shoot with the magazine and a new Ford Escape. While I’ve put my competition goals aside for now, I would LOVE to shoot with this magazine!

Please take a second to vote for me and (if you think I should win) have your friends vote– you can vote every day this week!

VOTE HERE

9 Responses to “Please Help!”

  1. bandboy October 16, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

    you get my vote. good luck,
    ive started my own FITNESS journey, but i’m cheating 😉

  2. Jill October 16, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

    I voted too.
    Hope you win!

  3. uberbeastmode October 16, 2012 at 8:15 pm #

    You know it. Good luck!

    • fitandbusy October 16, 2012 at 8:25 pm #

      You’re the best!

      • uberbeastmode October 16, 2012 at 8:32 pm #

        Also posted on my facebook page, hopefully I can get you some MN love. 🙂

      • fitandbusy October 16, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

        Love it! Thanks!!

  4. fitandbusy October 17, 2012 at 8:35 am #

    I’m at number 11 today! I’ll post an updated link when I get home from physical therapy but please keep voting!

What do you think?

