Christmas Resolutions

29 Nov

Sorry (again) for the lack of posting! We don’t have internet set up in our house yet so, I’m currently at Starbucks and thought I’d post something quick. 🙂

December is just around the corner and I have lots of goals for the month. I want to share my big ones so you all can hold me accountable…

1. Get back to a 5 day a week workout routine

2. Get my house put together

3. Start making my own protein bars/clean snacks again

I’m a big believer in taking it one day at a time to reach the bigger goals but there you have it, my Christmas resolutions… because why wait another month?

4 Responses to “Christmas Resolutions”

  1. fitnessaficionada November 29, 2012 at 10:11 pm #

    I am about to move, and will be going through this same thing very soon! Best of luck!

  2. Colin DeWaay November 30, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

    Would you get set up and back at it already! I miss your posts! LOL Just kidding I can’t image how hectic it must be!

    • fitandbusy December 2, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

      Hahah I’m trying! I was actually just talking to hubby about it last night so hopefully we’ll get Internet soon, I am getting at it in the gym again.

      • Colin DeWaay December 2, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

        Glad to hear!

What do you think?

