Photoshoots… can’t hide anymore

6 Jan

I had a lot of fun on the shoot this weekend but it convinced me of two things… 1. I need to find someone out here who does tans and 2. I need to stop slacking on my diet. (To be fair I’ve been better the past week so, just need to keep it up) The lighting was completely different than other shoots and it was the all white background which meant no hiding and/or cheating 😉 Hubby came with me which was really fun. Since he’s been deployed and we’ve been long distance, this was the first time he got to come with and see what it was all about.

Breakfast was 2 egg whites, 1 egg and a piece of the protein cinnamon bread. About to hit the gym and then running around trying to get through all the red tape to volunteer as a RN out here. I’m heading back to the states for a bit at the beginning of Feb. and I’m hoping once I get back I can hit the ground running at the hospital but… who knows at this point.

Here’s some shots from this weekend. The photographer was Jacob Zapata and Christina Rodriquez did my hair and make-up.

zapata 1 zapata 2 zapata 3

8 Responses to “Photoshoots… can’t hide anymore”

  1. Colin DeWaay January 6, 2013 at 6:15 pm #

    Still lookin good!

  2. We Are 2Fit2 Quit January 7, 2013 at 11:06 am #

    Great work, dedication always pays off, keep going!

  3. cassandradawson January 7, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

    You are gorgeous!

    • fitandbusy January 7, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

      Thank you! Still got some physique work to go but thank you so much 🙂

  4. All Seasons Cyclist January 7, 2013 at 3:19 pm #

    At the risk of sounding like an Internet stalker, let me just say that you look adorable! Congratulations on the hard work paying off.

What do you think?

