15 Jan

I was nominated again for Liebster Blog Award and I’m totally cheating by re-posting. There are some changes, like I now live in Japan. And future hubby is now hubby 🙂 (and he does kill the bugs like the massive cockroach a few weeks ago…)

So, thank you Gluten Free Muscle and My LiveFit Life (Kimberly) 🙂

fit and busy

Took me a few days to get to this but I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Blog Award by the author of “Fitness, Food, and Photography”.

11 Facts about Me…

Am I allowed to re-use ones from the inspiring blogger post? I may have to…

1. I’m moving to Japan in less than a month

2. I was a college cheerleader for a year (until I got injured)

3. I’m a new nurse, and I love emergency medicine

4. I love pizza and wine… hey, everything in moderation!

5. I’m addicted to coffee (I think this is a repeat… sorry).

6. I have blue eyes but they change basically every day between gray and green

7. When I lived on my own I would kill bugs but future hubby knows it’s his job as soon as we’re living together

8. I watch trashy TV like Grey’s Anatomy

9. I don’t…

View original post 322 more words

What do you think?

