Here we go again…

12 Mar

Just when I thought we were hitting a routine and I was getting back to my 4-5 days (I’ve been doing really well!) we got orders this week for our next move! Looks like the end of April I will be moving back to the U.S. I am very excited to be getting to the D.C. area but it means a crazy next 6 weeks!

I think it’s time to do some meal prep and cook a ton of meals for reheating during lunch time 🙂

2 Responses to “Here we go again…”

  1. dorseyml March 12, 2013 at 11:26 pm #

    I am from the DC area. It is a great place!

    • fitandbusy March 18, 2013 at 2:49 pm #

      I went to school up in Baltimore so I’m excited to get back out there!

What do you think?

