Happy Wednesday

25 Jun

Tell me something happy! I had to get up way too early this morning and, while I fought it, I finally had to take a nap this afternoon. It meant I wasn’t as productive as I wanted to be I felt much better after some R&R and wanted to share some “happy”.

We’re re-doing the kitchen and we’re definitely not as far along as I had hoped but it is looking the way I want it to so that’s a happy thought. AND even more happy we leave for Italy soon! So after a nap, a Blogilates workout, and plenty of reasons to be happy I’m feeling pretty good.

It’s easy to get caught up in our to-do lists or negative things going on but I firmly believe there’s little that a workout and a good cup of coffee can’t fix. So, what’s your happy today?

ImageJudd Furlong Photography

One Response to “Happy Wednesday”

  1. Yvonne Anwanwan June 26, 2014 at 10:36 am #

    Making homemade bread after procrastinating

What do you think?

