Fit and Busy is Expanding!

10 Oct

Short and sweet since I’m on my way into work for the day. As part of being selected as a FitFluential Ambassador I’ve decided to join the rest of the world and start using Twitter. I’d love it if you would start following me there as well! @FitAndBusyRN

So far I’ve done 3 of the T25 workouts. It’s very dynamic (and tonight I’m planning on doing a yoga workout instead to give my back a break) but I’m looking forward to reviewing the program soon.

2 Responses to “Fit and Busy is Expanding!”

  1. hungryhobby October 10, 2014 at 11:55 am #

    Congratulations! I just got accepted too, I’ll be excited to see how T25 goes for you!

  2. Vonnie October 11, 2014 at 11:51 am #

    think I need to create another. No longer have email the account is signed up with. great!

What do you think?

