Mother’s Day Giveaway

8 May

As you know, I got selected as a For Two Fitness ambassador.. Since I’m getting to the point that my clothes are just a bit tight for comfort, I LOVE having their tops and capris to hit the gym in. They are so comfortable and have awesome sayings. I get compliments every time I wear their tops. For Mother’s Day, this company is doing an amazing giveaway that starts on Monday! See the details from the company below…

This year, we are celebrating Mother’s Day all week! We are so thankful to YOU — our community, customers, friends, moms and moms-to-be. To express our thanks, we are hosting a huge giveaway this week in partnership with some amazing brands and our ambassadors. The Grand Prize is valued at more than $1000. We have phenomenal prizes, from Joovy, Garmin, Feetures, Sara Haley and us, For Two Fitness – all facets of your fit mom lifestyle are in this prize pack!giveawayAs soon as I get more information, I’ll pass it on to you!

One Response to “Mother’s Day Giveaway”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. For Two Fitness Giveaway is Up! | fit and busy - May 11, 2015

    […] days ago, For Two Fitness is doing a huge giveaway starting today! You can see my original post here or just scroll down for more […]

What do you think?

